Expired

95% Off on RelayThat Pro Lifetime – Resize and Edit Thousands of Marketing Images in Seconds

Appsumo
Deal Score+2
$49.00 $1,164.00 BUY NOW
Deal Score+2
$49.00 $1,164.00 BUY NOW

Edit and resize thousands of on-brand images for every channel in seconds with 350,000+ FREE photos, icons, and textures! 100% copyright free so that you don’t have to spend more money every time you want to download a design. Get RelayThat Pro Lifetime with 95% Off Now!

BUY NOW

95% Off | 60-day Money-back Guarantee | Lifetime Access

RelayThat Pro Lifetime Review Video

This is a no-brainer deal for people who spend lots of time to create pixel-perfect graphics that adhere to modern design trends.

RelayThat Pro Review at a Glance

RelayThat is the fastest, easiest way to create branded visual content. RelayThat takes the guesswork out of design creation to deliver professional results without endless hours of tweaking. Using RelayThat requires no design skills, so editing marketing images and staying on brand is as simple as it gets.

RelayThat gives you the ability to switch the entire layout library to a completely different brand in one click! Designs are tested continuously for engagement and traffic conversion on every channel so that only the best ones make it into the ever-evolving library of over 350K photos, icons, and curated backgrounds.

  • RelayThat Pro Screenshot

I see RelayThat Pro as the perfect product for branding and image congruency all companies need. Upload your square format logo design, your horizontal format logo design, your primary, secondary and accent colors, your background images, your product/services images and you are ready to go! Forever!

So you have Stencil, designbold, promorepublic and canva. Why the hell do you need this? Especially since by now you already have your preferred editor. Well, because RelayThat honestly doesn’t belong in the same category as those above. It’s a design editor for the really graphically challenged creator.

You don’t get all the customization options that you’d expect and the interface is rigid. And Honestly, I wish there was an “advanced” mode at times. But more often than not you don’t even miss the freedom. And that’s because pros like me who don’t have a single creative bone in their body simply can’t handle that freedom.

Instead what we need is super easy to use UI. And that’s what they give you. You will NOT create the next Picasso with this, but you will create a great social media post in 15 minutes flat. and then you’ll create another 10, that all adhere to the same style and color scheme in another 30 seconds.

back to menu ↑

Features

Key Features of RelayThat Pro:

  • Unlimited Projects – Switch between multiple brands or projects in a single click.
  • Unlimited Image Downloads – Save high quality .png or web friendly .jpg images for personal AND commercial use.
  • 2000+ SmartLayouts – Add brand assets once and update to automatically create unlimited design options.
  • One Click Resize/Remix – Change any responsive layout to perfectly fit any channel with no additional tweaking needed.
  • 350,000+ Photos & Icons – Search and use any of our copyright free “do what you like with them” photos.
  • Custom Font Uploads – Upload your own fonts to perfectly match our images to your brand.

back to menu ↑

Free Signup

Not sure if RelayThat Pro does what you need? Try it out now. Please feel free to register an RelayThat Pro Demo account here. RelayThat Pro has been tested professionally and we are assured that no viruses, Trojans, adware or malware contained.

Windows

back to menu ↑

User & Media Reviews

What are their users saying? Why they loved it?

AMAZING TOOL! This is bad news for flyer designers… This is a MUST have for any business. I hire many designers and they do a good job sometimes, and sometimes they don’t. With this tool the guessing game is over. I can create in seconds many GOOD quality, professional looking images.
Andres Vernazza - March 18, 2018Andres Vernazza - March 18, 2018
A huge time-saver! I am loving RelayThat. I have already used it for two projects and it’s saved me a ton of time. I love that I am locked into a layout and I just enter my project details. I spend SO much time tweaking and tweaking. No more 🙂
Travis Pflanz - March 19, 2018 Travis Pflanz - March 19, 2018
After buying and playing with this system, I can honestly say that it is outstanding and is easy to use, saves time and brings great branding and design to the agencies as well as individual business. If there is only one thing I could say is wrong is the need to have team access, that’s it. but 100 tacos for this deal. There’s no point being on the fence, with this and there is no point in doing a big schpeel, because Adam, from WP-CRAFTER HAS SAID IT ALL.
Jock Brocas - March 20, 2018Jock Brocas - March 20, 2018
For someone that has not got a clue about designing graphic layouts, its amazing. I’m glad i got it. Sure its not perfect, I would like to see a Trash Bin, for uploaded files that are not used anymore. I actually like the fact that the layouts are rigid as my results look great to me. So i’m $49 for a lifetime deal is amazing.
Pat Ahearne - March 20, 2018Pat Ahearne - March 20, 2018
A life saver for non designer – I really love this app, though you can use Adobe Photoshop or Canva to get the kind of design, you are going to spend a long long hour using other tools! relaythat allows you to create all the designs in just a few clicks!
Vanda Chan - March 23, 2018Vanda Chan - March 23, 2018
back to menu ↑

Buy Now

RelayThat Pro Plan has everything you need to boost your online presence.

  • Unlimited Projects (switch between multiple brands or projects in a single click)
  • Unlimited Image Downloads (save high quality .png or web-friendly .jpg images for personal AND commercial use)
  • 2000+ SmartLayouts
  • One Click Resize/Remix for any layout (no additional tweaking necessary)
  • 350,000+ Photos and Icons
  • Custom Font Uploads

RelayThat Pro retails for $97/MONTH or $1,164/YEAR, But, Now, you can save up to 95% on Monthly Yearly LIFETIME subscription in the time-limited deal. You are getting lifetime access for less than what someone pays for one month. This offer is available for a limited time!

RelayThat Pro - Lifetime</p><p>
RelayThat Pro - Lifetime

Resize and edit thousands of marketing images in minutes with RelayThat

  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Image Downloads
  • 2000+ SmartLayouts
  • One Click Resize/Remix
  • 350,000+ Photos & Icons
  • Custom Font Uploads
  • 60-day money back guarantee. No matter the reason.

*The discount coupon & your local VAT (Value added tax - if available, vary by country) will be applied at checkout automatically including your local currency will be converted.

$49.00 $1,164.00
Last day

Best price 95% Off on Leonard Automation Bot for LinkedIn – Lifetime Access to Business/Enterprise Plan – A Professional Networking Machine

95% Off on Leonard Automation Bot for LinkedIn – Lifetime Access to Business/Enterprise Plan – A Professional Networking Machine

Lead generation & business development with the Leonard Automation Bot for LinkedIn. Get a lifetime access ...

9.5
Best seller 2 80% Off Coupon on Allavsoft Lifetime License – Best Video Downloader & Converter for Windows / mac OS X

80% Off Coupon on Allavsoft Lifetime License – Best Video Downloader & Converter for Windows / mac OS X

All-in-one Audio/Video Streaming Downloader and Converter for Windows & Mac OS X. Get Allavsoft Video Downloader ...

9.5
Best seller 3 83% Off Coupon on IOTransfer 3 PRO -Lifetime License – The Ultimate iDevice Manager to Manage, Transfer, Backup, Clean, & Speed Up you iPhone/iPad Easily – For Windows

83% Off Coupon on IOTransfer 3 PRO -Lifetime License – The Ultimate iDevice Manager to Manage, Transfer, Backup, Clean, & Speed Up you iPhone/iPad Easily – For Windows

iPhone/iPad manager and transfer software to Manage, Transfer & Backup your Photos, Music, Videos, Contacts and ...

9.3
Best seller 4 96% Off on Apowersoft Unlimited – Get VIP Account & Unlimited Access to All Apowersoft Software in One Pack – for Windows & Mac

96% Off on Apowersoft Unlimited – Get VIP Account & Unlimited Access to All Apowersoft Software in One Pack – for Windows & Mac

Become an Apowersoft Premium VIP Today with Apowersoft Unlimited and get All best Apowersoft Multimedia Software in One ...

9.8
$35.97 - $599.50 $895.88 - $15998.80 BUY NOW
Read full review

RelayThat Pro Giveaway is un/available at this moment.

Please note that once you signed in, do not close this page. You will be shown how to get this offer for free.

Also, check out the latest software giveaways that are available here on the software giveaway page.

Thanks for reading RelayThat Pro Review & Enjoy the discount coupon. Please Report if RelayThat Pro Discount Coupon/Deal/Giveaway has a problem such as expired, broken link, sold out, etc while the deal still exists.




  • Your review here

        Leave a reply

        This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

        The Software Shop
        Register New Account
        Reset Password