Expired

98% Off Coupon on Lemlist Gold Plan Lifetime – Automatically Handles Campaigns and Increases Engagement.

Appsumo
Deal Score+2
$49.00 $2,484.00 BUY NOW
Deal Score+2
$49.00 $2,484.00 BUY NOW

The first automated outreach email platform with personalized images. Get Lemlist Gold Plan with a Lifetime Access for only $2,484 $49.00

BUY NOW

98% Off | 60-days Moneyback Guarantee | Lifetime Access | Secure Payment | 24×7 Customer Support

Lemlist Gold Plan Lifetime Review Video

Taking your personalization game up a notch drastically increases the reply rate and engagement of your cold outreach emails, allowing you to build better relationships and get more sales.

Lemlist Review at a Glance

lemlist is a powerful email outreach tool that gives you the ability to personalize pitches, automate follow-up, and track the success of your emails. this outreach tool is also the first email automation platform that allows you to automatically generate personalized images including company logo, company name, employee’s name, etc.

lemlist provides all of the inspiration and assistance you need with the best selection of cold email templates and images for first emails, referrals, follow-ups, and sales.
If you wanted to get started turning cold outreach into warm leads, you’d get lemlist’s Gold Plan, which typically costs $828/year and includes:

  • Unlimited Drip Campaigns
  • Unlimited Templates
  • Unlimited Tracking
  • Send 250 new emails per day
  • Unlimited Personalized Image Templates (Each template can be used as much as you want)
  • A/B Testing

Today is your lucky day. Because today, you can get lifetime access to lemlist Gold Plan for just $49, and you can stack as many codes as your little heart desires!

lemlist has pushed personalization to new limits so that startups, entrepreneurs, and agencies can have much higher ROI on cold emails. Don’t miss your chance to supercharge your outreach efforts with this powerful outreach software.

  • Appsumo Lemlist Screenshot
  • Appsumo Lemlist Email Screenshot
back to menu ↑

Features

Key Features of Lemlist:

  • General
    • Use Gmail aliases
    • Setup an alias or an SMTP
    • Change email address used with Appsumo Code
    • Add a user in your team
    • Change Gmail name
    • Custom Domain
    • Gmail & G Suite sending limits
  • Lists
    • Import a list of contacts (leads)
    • Add leads manually
    • Format your CSV
  • Email Templates
    • Create an email template
    • Add a signature
    • Add more variables (merge fields) in your email templates
    • Why my link clicks are not tracked?
    • Why my replies are not tracked?
  • Image Templates
    • Create an image template
    • Add a variable image
    • Add a clickable image
  • Schedules
    • Create a schedule
    • Sequences
    • Create a sequence
  • Campaigns
    • Create a campaign
    • Check your detailed campaign statistics

back to menu ↑

Free Signup

Not sure if Lemlist does what you need? Try it out now. Please feel free to signup a Lemlist account here. Lemlist has been tested professionally and we are assured that no viruses, Trojans, adware or malware contained.

Sign up for free

back to menu ↑

User & Media Reviews

What are their users saying about Lemlist? Why they loved it?

Highly manual outreach has been AUTOMATED!!! The waterfall outreach method involves sending 4 individual emails to 4 executives at the same company. Which we did completely manually, one email at at time. With Lemlist we automated it in 10 minutes.

And we automated the follow-up too.

What else can I ask? Lemlist easily saved us hours of manual work.

Thanks Guillaume & team.

Alfred

Alfred Blasko - March 7, 2018Alfred Blasko - March 7, 2018

We bought the software and started to use it immediately. It does what it promises and we love very much the personalised image feature. 🙂

Btw, the support team is super responsive. Fired few questions and got reply within 1 hr.

This seems a solid software with a good development team and I’m sure it will grow fast. Highly recommended!

Roberto A - March 7, 2018Roberto A - March 7, 2018

Awesome Software! Lemlist does what it promises, and I love the fact that I can personalize my e-mail with the image feature.

The support team is incredible and very responsive. Thank you so much, Guillaume, for being patient with me when I first started using lemlist. Again, Merci Beaucoup for all your support!

Thanks for the new upgrade you guys already made with the software in the past few days!

I Highly recommend Lemlist!

Ludwight Rigueur - March 8, 2018 Ludwight Rigueur - March 8, 2018

Had to do it Purchased and supper happy .. looking at their roadmap I can see the one feature I would want the most .. ability to add URL of a website and have an image of the website .. looking forward to it .. keep the good work! thanks

anoton - February 27, 2018anoton - February 27, 2018

Wow, It could save us $$$$ for Automated Marketing I just finished test driving Lemlist. It looks like a lot of love and care went into the development. Their public Trello roadmap covers a lot of areas I’d like to see added (e.g. Zapier integration). Guillaume has been very helpful and responsive, overall a no brainer deal!

Martin Schoel - March 2, 2018Martin Schoel - March 2, 2018
back to menu ↑

Buy Now

lemlist Gold Plan retails for $828/year, And now, you can get a lifetime access to this lemlist Gold Plan for only $49 (instead of $2,484)! This offer is available for a limited time!

lemlist Gold Plan Lifetime</p><p>
lemlist Gold Plan Lifetime

Get a lifetime access to this lemlist Gold Plan

  • Unlimited Drip Campaigns
  • Unlimited Templates
  • Unlimited Tracking
  • 250 new emails per day
  • Unlimited Personalized Image Templates (Each template can be used as much as you want)
  • A/B Testing
  • Stack as many deals as you want to increase leads and images!
  • All future updates & integrations of the Gold plan are included
  • 60-day money back guarantee. No matter the reason.

*The discount coupon & your local VAT (Value added tax - if available, vary by country) will be applied at checkout automatically including your local currency will be converted.

$49.00 $2,484.00
Last day

Best price 97% Off Coupon on SocialBee – Lifetime Access to Accelerate Plan – Post, Grow, and Generate Social Media Buzz

97% Off Coupon on SocialBee – Lifetime Access to Accelerate Plan – Post, Grow, and Generate Social Media Buzz

The all-in-one social media tool that lets you schedule posts, grow an audience, and engage with followers. Get ...

9.6
$49.00 $1,764.00 BUY NOW
Read full review
Best price 2 97% Off on Lifetime Access to LessChurn – Reduce Churn and Increase Revenue

97% Off on Lifetime Access to LessChurn – Reduce Churn and Increase Revenue

LessChurn reduces churn and increases revenue by giving customers who are on their way out a reason to stay. Get ...

9.5
$49.00 $1,500.00 BUY NOW
Read full review
Best seller 3 80% Off Coupon on Allavsoft Lifetime License – Best Video Downloader & Converter for Windows / mac OS X

80% Off Coupon on Allavsoft Lifetime License – Best Video Downloader & Converter for Windows / mac OS X

All-in-one Audio/Video Streaming Downloader and Converter for Windows & Mac OS X. Get Allavsoft Video Downloader ...

9.5
Best seller 4 30% Off Coupon on Plagiarism Checker X 2018 – Lifetime License – The 1# Plagiarism Detector Software – for Windows

30% Off Coupon on Plagiarism Checker X 2018 – Lifetime License – The 1# Plagiarism Detector Software – for Windows

Detect plagiarism in your research papers, blogs, assignments, and websites with higher speed and accuracy. ...

9.6
Best seller 5 75% Off Coupon on muvee Reveal Encore 2018 – The Best Automatic Video Editing Software – for Windows

75% Off Coupon on muvee Reveal Encore 2018 – The Best Automatic Video Editing Software – for Windows

Make awesome videos automatically, on PC or Smartphone & Enjoy life's greatest moments, and Let Video Move You. ...

9.5

Lemlist Giveaway is unavailable at this moment.

Please note that once you signed in, do not close this page. You will be shown how to get this offer for free.

Also, check out the latest software giveaways that are available here on the software giveaway page.

Thanks for reading lemlist Review & Enjoy the discount coupon. Please Report if lemlist Discount Coupon/Deal/Giveaway has a problem such as expired, broken link, sold out, etc while the deal still exists.




  • Your review here

        Leave a reply

        This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

        The Software Shop
        Register New Account
        Reset Password